Executive Management Team

Ivan Cosimi, CEO
Eric Horst, CFO
Rhonda Harvey, COO
Dr. Antonio Canaan, CMO
Rich Curley, CIO

Nicole Sharbano, VP of Volusia County Services
Alicia Vincent, VP of Flagler County Services
Nancy Russo, VP of Putnam County Services
Sandra Jacksom, VP of St. John’s County Services
Patrick Miley, VP of Development
Chester Wilson, VP of Quality Assurance
Carol Collins, Enrichment Program Director
Deborah Loyd, HR Director
Jennifer Secor, SMA Foundation Executive Director

Rochelle Greiner, Executive Assistant to the CEO
Claire Brubaker, Communications Manager